Gluten Free Yogi

I love yoga! It is one of my favorite activities to do. I have been trying out some different yoga studios but there is one literally steps from my apartment.  I went with my friend Jackie and we had a blast!

yoga

Yoga has so many health benefits besides being relaxing. I have a bad back and yoga has helped it tremendously. It helps stretch not only your back but your whole body. Your posture improves by building muscle strength. Yoga does help you relax but it is also good for your heart. It can lower your blood pressure and slow your heart rate. My favorite reason I like to do yoga is that it calms my mind. I feel more focused and clear minded after a session. So even if you have never tried yoga before, don’t be scared to start!

yoga

Namasté

The light within me honors the light within you.

yoga

One thought on “Gluten Free Yogi

Leave a Reply

